AP Biology - Euthanasia/Assisted Suicide: Social Issues - Overview & Pro/Con Articles
Youngson, Nick. "Euthanasia definition." Blue Diamond Gallery, http://thebluediamondgallery.com/e/euthanasia.html.
Euthanasia/Assisted Suicide - START HERE!
Search on your own!
- Gale Reference eBooks (GVRL) This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
The largest e-book collection at GBS. It has over 500 reference titles in all subject areas. - ProQuest News, Magazines, and Journals This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Includes all ProQuest databases. Thousands of resources. - Gale Opposing Viewpoints This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full-text resources on a broad spectrum of social issues. - SIRS Issues Researcher This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Social, scientific, economic, and political issues. Contains full-text articles selected from newspapers, magazines, journals, and government publications. - Gale Science This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Includes thousands of reference articles, science journals, and science news resources, as well as multimedia. Covers biology, environmental science, chemistry, health & medicine, technology, and physics & astronomy. - Issues & Controversies This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Explores more than 800 hot topics in business, politics, government, education, and popular culture. - Gale Global Issues This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Learn about current events in a global context.
Euthanasia/Assisted Suicide - PROS
Euthanasia/Assisted Suicide - CONS
Home Access to Databases
All GBS Library databases and e-books are accessible from home with your GBS Username & Password.
If you see the screen shown below, use your GBS username and password (the same ones you use to login to the GBS computers & Power School) to log in:
If you don't see this screen but are still asked for a username and password:
Click HERE** to access the old-school password list and use the passwords on the list to log in.
If you are having login trouble, please let the Library know by filling out this brief Login Problems Form so we can fix it.
**You will have to be logged into your GBS Google Apps account to access the document.
4000 West Lake Avenue Glenview, Illinois 60026 | Email:GBS LibGuides Administrator | Reference Desk: 847 486 4574